We would like to send you notifications on the latest FamilyRated Club offers.

Product Reviews - What's your favorite?

Sassysweet77

My favorite product Reviews are any cleaning products! I love all the different Reviews and I truly go by what other people say about that certain type of product and if I should buy it. I definitely go by a person's review. Anybody else with me? Share your thoughts. 
Jan 23, 2019 @ 06:14 pm

11 Replies

alexfranchuk

.

I love the food/drink and cleaning stuff the best!
Jan 24, 2019 @ 12:14 pm
christinehabeeb

favs

i love the food/ candy reviews as i love trying new sweets!!!
Jan 30, 2019 @ 11:29 pm
nicolandot

Pets

So far I most enjoyed the pet food product review. If you have pets you would understand it is all by chance that you pet will like this new food, or not. I don't always try new pet food because it could be a waste if they don't end up eating it at all.
Jul 04, 2019 @ 11:02 am
intricateee

.

I love reviews on personal care products (lotions/face products/makeup) and household items!
Jul 12, 2019 @ 02:11 pm
Maman1394

favoris :)

j'adore le maquillage, et les produits nettoyants pour la maison et je n'ai pas eu la chance encore mais j’adorerais essayer des jouets et des produits pour mon garçon de 5 ans :)
Jul 22, 2019 @ 03:15 pm
Cabshe

Reviews

I like beauty reviews the best! :)
Aug 07, 2019 @ 11:44 am
Rach33

Kids and family

I like johnsons bodywashes. I like anything really. I love all things pets because I have 2 dogs 2 cats n bunnies. I like alk things learning Toddler as well.
Aug 07, 2019 @ 01:21 pm
Rach33

Great stuff

My favorite are any toys are things for my home especially if I was to recieve any sensory toys. I also love anything beauty as in face masks and things of that sort.
Sep 07, 2019 @ 11:29 am
Cassie Bradcovich

Great things

I love reading reviews on toddlers toys, food, candys and cleaning products. Im always seeing what toy works best, not break so easily and what last long. Food i like to see whats good for my kids. Same candys. My kids loves their fruits and vegetables. I like to give them sweets. But i read reviews on which candys that dont have over powering of sugar. For cleaning products i like to see the reviews on see which clean better and gets the job done. Plus dont have harsh chemicals in them. Being a mom i put their safety first.
Sep 07, 2019 @ 11:40 am
MomBlogger

Testing

I love it all. Kids and personal testing opportunities.
Nov 09, 2019 @ 10:15 pm

Leave A Reply