We would like to send you notifications on the latest FamilyRated Club offers.

Why Ian it that I never get picked to receive and review anproduct

Anonymous

not sure what I’m doing wrong but I know a few friends that have just joined the family review club and the chick advisor and have already recieved products to review. What is it I’m doing wrong? Very disappointing. 
Feb 06, 2018 @ 09:07 pm

23 Replies

kelx

.

Well not quite sure as you are remaining anonymous. Make sure your very active in the community. Doing Reviews weekly, talking on the forums. ALSO, if you don't fit the right demographics that the company is looking for then you won't get chosen either. It takes time...Took me 6 months when I first started out too get selected.
Feb 07, 2018 @ 05:21 pm
faithroy

.

Yes! Be active, participate in forums, but also do active honest reviews! I try to do a few a day, so that I am not stuck doing them all in one night. Be consistent.
Feb 07, 2018 @ 07:54 pm
christinekitty

.

be really active, write reviews, earn badges and make friends!!
Feb 12, 2018 @ 10:41 pm
lamurap

same situation

I can certainly relate.
Some days it is very frustrating!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 18, 2018 @ 12:57 pm
Cabshe

Same

I am in the same boat! I just try to write as many reviews as I can and hope that I fit the criteria to try products out soon! :)
Feb 20, 2018 @ 01:07 pm
Lora77

You need huge engagement and followers for boxes

Get more followers on instagram and facebook,write blogs and youtube videos and be very social.
Apr 07, 2018 @ 05:26 am
tervisgirl

.

Definately be active reviewing and in the forum your time will come. I waited awhile to be picked in between, there are lots of members in both groups! They can’t pick everyone, they have a hard time choosing
Aug 04, 2018 @ 05:59 pm
lamurap

STILL FRUSTRATED!!!!!!

It has been almost six months since the last time that I responded to this thread.
I have now been part of Chick Advisor for sixteen months and still nothing...………………..

I am active in the forums, do reviews often, have a Twitter and Pinterest account.

I really do not understand??
Aug 06, 2018 @ 06:05 pm
RobbinKnutson

RobbinK

I am just starting out. Any advice folks..PLEASE and THANK YOU Robbin K
Aug 13, 2018 @ 05:08 pm
LayDeeBugLove

Good luck to all

i would assume that with any company, that you would definitely need to fit the particular demographic that they’re looking for. Also, it would probably be wise to be proactive in your endeavors.
Aug 15, 2018 @ 08:46 pm

Leave A Reply