We would like to send you notifications on the latest FamilyRated Club offers.

4.9/5
11 reviews
POLYSPORIN ANDBAND-AID TOUGH STRIPS REVIEW!!! Reviews
#3 in First Aid

    Reviews and Ratings

    100% OF FAMILYRATERS DIG IT

    Average - 0
    Poor - 0
    Terrible - 0
    4.8/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 19, 2020
    Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

    I love these products

    I have 3 children who always fall down and get cuts daily . The band aid and polyspoirin was the best ever for at a time when I couldn't afford this product. It helped my kids healing process and would most definately recommend to everyone. Thank you band aid

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 16, 2020
    British Columbia, Canada

    BAND-AID skin flex & POLYSPORIN complete

    Love these products.

    My doctor always suggest Polysporin when I need a quick fix. There is nothing more convenient and efficient than this. My family cannot live with Polysporin.

    Skin-Flex feels good on skin. It doesn't give you the tight feeling which other brands do. Good product. It helps healing too. These products go well hand in hand.

    Flag as Spam
    4.8/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 16, 2020
    Ontario, Canada

    perfect for first aid on the go

    As a mom to a very adventurous son and likes to explore around him, It's definitely worth the purchase when they have their scrapes and cut! Especially when we are out and about, great for on the go, and help others who need it when they have a cut. worth the product and purchase

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 14, 2020
    Alberta, Canada

    Great combo for treating cuts minor injuries

    POLYSPORIN ANDBAND-AID TOUGH STRIPS are a perfect match when it comes to first aid care for minor injuries, cuts and burns. Love how Polysporin creates a protective cover for my cuts and the BAND-AID keeps the protective layer in place from further injuries. I will continue to use these items in my first aid kit.

    Flag as Spam
    3.8/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 12, 2020
    British Columbia, Canada

    Great but...

    Out of all the different types of band aids, I prefer the fabric ones due to their flexibility and breathability. The band-aid I received for review was definitely stronger like it claimed, but it also claimed to have a “super sticky adhesive to stay on up to 24 hours.” So I wanted to test this product claim during my typical work day. My day consist of constant washing and changing of gloves since I work in healthcare. At first, the band-aid seems strong and sturdy even after the first wash, unfortunately, after a couple of hours, my band-aid ended coming off with my gloves. This product is definitely great, but would not last me a full work day. And yes, I know this product is not waterproof, so this is to be expected. Would use this product again but not for work as I don’t have the time to change it often.

    On the other hand, the polysporin triple action works well. Definitely love how it has three antibiotics in one to help speed up my cuts. Will purchase this one again.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 11, 2020
    Quebec, Canada

    The best for the most clumsy...as I am!

    The Best for the most clumsy...as I am

    Ironic? I received my package from Family rated containing Polysporin and Band aid tough strip and couple of hours later, I cut myself while preparing veggies!! I already tried Polysporin and it is a must have but I never tried these Band aid tough strip. Seriously, they're awesome. Large with a nice fabric, it stays in place forever! I event took a shower and it stays in place until I removed it the next day. I recommend not placing the Band aid in a hairy zone of your body or if you do, prepare yourself to suffer a bit 🤣. I highly recommend these products.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 06, 2020
    Canada

    Great Combo!

    What could be better than matching these two items up!
    These are best items to have on hand in the First Aid drawer!
    If I was to time travel - these would definitely be in my pocket!
    But seriously- you can’t go wrong with Bandaid brand nor Polysporin!
    Great stuff!

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 06, 2020
    Manitoba, Canada

    Great and Great

    Band-Aid Tough Strips; These Band-Aids are comfortable, the adhesive sticks well and the heavy duty fabric provides extra protection. I like how the sterile pads are wide and provide wound coverage without sticking to the wound. I found that even though the Band-Aid adhesive stuck well, it was pain free, when it was time for me to remove the Band-Aid.

    Polysporin; I have enjoyed using polysporin for minor cuts, scrapes, and burns ever since my doctor suggested it to me. I feel that polysporin has helped promote faster healing times. I know that it is great for infection control. I like how it is odourless and non-stinging. I always look for polysporin with triple Antibiotics for that extra protection.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 06, 2020
    Ontario, Canada

    Amazing Combo for healing!

    My family and I are always getting knicks and cuts while doing work around the house. These two products work amazingly well to heal and protect the wound in a very short time. You should always have these products around because they are amazing!

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    October 06, 2020
    Ontario, Canada

    Perfect combination

    We’ve been doing a lot of renovations lately and getting scratches, bruises, and minor wounds is inevitable. These combo helped us a lot with healing these types of wounds. I really love using them both. Well recommended for family that both has active adult and children.

    Flag as Spam

    These reviews are the subjective opinions of FamilyRated members and not of ChickAdvisor Inc.