We would like to send you notifications on the latest FamilyRated Club offers.

5.0/5
8 reviews
MADAMMOSELLE KID'S 100%PURE RUBBER HAIR ELASTICS REVIEWS Reviews
#1 in Misc

    Reviews and Ratings

    100% OF FAMILYRATERS DIG IT

    Good - 0
    Average - 0
    Poor - 0
    Terrible - 0
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    September 03, 2021
    Malaysia

    Excellent for adults & kids

    This kids rage of hair rubbers by Madammoselle is suitable for both adults &kids;. I’ve been using the standard black elastic ponytail holders for years and they’re fine. They slip in my hair every now and then once they get stretched out. At that point, I just throw away the ponytail holder and grab a new one. Recently, I have been seeing women wearing these spiral hair ties and they swear by them.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    September 02, 2021
    Malaysia

    Holds my daughters hair comfortably & no pulling

    These are great elastics or hair ties by Madammoselle if you are looking for a product that is not going to snag or pull your hair. These are so much gentler on your hair than traditional metal clasp elastics, and I like that they are black so they blend in with my dark hair well. This is a really good value too, because I know I am always loosing a hair tie or two. They do need to be stretched out a bit before putting them in your hair, but they do not break easily, and are on the thicker side for a hair tie.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    August 30, 2021
    Malaysia

    Very durable & beautifully packaged

    It comes in 30-40 in 1 beautifully packaged parcel. The hot pink gives the Madammoselle brand an iconic rock & roll meets Victorian style defined by bright color.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    June 23, 2021
    Selangor, Malaysia

    School essentials.

    My daughters pre-school really do love it. It is a clean& nice looking packaging. The bright pink & mild green& white packaging lifts your girls mood instantly in the morning.

    Checkout the review here:
    https://mousemommytreats.blogspot.com/2020/12/madammoselle-christmas-gift-ideas-for.html

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    May 10, 2021
    Pahang, Malaysia

    Kids will love this!

    My daughter is heading back to school in a few weeks and today webought her a few of Madammoselle's back to school accs for her, along with her favorite unicorn headband, a watermelon shaped elastic and a pack of brightly built bobby clips. Each item is adorable.

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    May 01, 2021
    Selangor, Malaysia

    Seductive packaging

    Interesting packaging. I was showing my girls my new knotted ponytailers and ended up with only half the pack to use for myself as they immediately asked if they could each have one. :) All 3 of us like them. The girls have long hair and mine is mid-length.

    http://madammoselle.com/our-story/

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    March 10, 2021
    Selangor, Malaysia

    Fun , joyful packaging.

    These are the only hair ties I buy for my daughter. She has thick , long hair and these 100 pc rubber made ties really have a great hold. I feel as if they have a better hold than a regular elastic hair tie. All hair ties eventually break, but these hair ties really seem to last a long time

    Flag as Spam
    5.0/5
    Value / Valeur

    Quality / Qualité

    Effectiveness / Efficacité

    Recommended? You Betcha!
    December 26, 2020
    Selangor, Malaysia

    Glamorous packaging with delicate hair ties

    Suitable for kids & even adults. Modern hairdos for any occasion can now be easily and quickly done—with no need for hair clips or bobby pins. Created with 100% pure rubber. They are very fine in texture.

    http://madammoselle.com/

    Flag as Spam

    These reviews are the subjective opinions of FamilyRated members and not of ChickAdvisor Inc.